President, Chief Executive and Secretariat

Christine Simpson
PA to President

c.simpson@rcpe.ac.uk

Keith  McKellar
Chief Executive Officer

k.mckellar@rcpe.ac.uk

Maggie Farquhar
PA to CEO and Council Co-ordinator

maggie.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk

Corporate Governance & Membership

Membership Services

Lesley Lockhart
Team Leader – Membership Services

l.lockhart@rcpe.ac.uk

Julie Klapel
Applications for Collegiate and Associate Membership; Membership and Fellowship data; JRCPTB Enquiries

j.klapel@rcpe.ac.uk

Avril Harries
Fellowship Administration & Events

a.harries@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Applications for Student & Foundation Membership

studentandfoundation@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Subscription Administration & Enquiries
memsubs@rcpe.ac.uk

Membership Development

Stephanie Hough
Team Leader - Membership Development (interim)
External Society Support, RAC Administrative Support & Trainee & Members Administrative & Event Support

s.hough@rcpe.ac.uk

Virginia Mariani
Membership & Events Administrator
External Society Support, Senior Fellows’ Club Administrative Support & Equality, Diversity & Inclusivity Committee Support
v.mariani@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Education and Training

Jeanette Stevenson
Head of Education and Training Department

j.stevenson@rcpe.ac.uk

Event registrations
Helen Elliott

h.elliott@rcpe.ac.uk

Marie Allan
CPD support and enquiries

m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk

 

International Office

Shona McGlynn
Medical Training Initiative (MTI)

s.mcglynn@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Facilities

Venue team
Venue hire enquiries

venue@rcpe.ac.uk 

Stewart Adam
College Officer enquiries

s.adam@rcpe.ac.uk

Nigel Owen
Head of Corporate Services

n.owen@rcpe.ac.uk

Peter Falconer
IT Systems Manager

p.falconer@rcpe.ac.uk

College Reception

reception@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Assessment

Louise Thompson
Examinations Manager

l.thompson@rcpe.ac.uk

 

The Journal

Russell Davidson
Editorial Assistant / Journal Enquiries

editorial@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Library and Heritage

Library & Heritage Team
Library, Archive and Family History Enquiries

library@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Media Enquiries

Paul Gillen
Public Affairs Manager

p.gillen@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Global Engagement

Lindsay Paterson
Head of Global Engagement

 

l.paterson@rcpe.ac.uk

Marketing Team marketing@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Quality, Research and Standards


Quality, Research and Standards team

standards@rcpe.ac.uk