The Club is managed by a committee of six, each of whom is in office for three years.


  • Professor Anthony Seaton - Chairman
  • Dr Jean Keeling - Honorary Secretary
  • Dr Kirsty Muirhead - Honorary Treasurer
  • Dr Beverly Bergman
  • Dr Angela Thomas
  • Dr Helen Zealley

We have reciprocity between the Senior/Retired Fellows Clubs of the UK and Ireland Physician Royal Colleges, whereby a retired Fellow or Collegiate Member of one College will be welcomed as a member by the Senior Fellows Club of another should he or she come to live in that other’s area.

We welcome retired Fellow or Collegiate Member of the RCPCH or RCPI who came to live here.

We can also attend each other's talks.   

Further information: